APAC Season 4 Round 14: Belgian GP! Broadcast Replay! F1 2020 League Race!

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Welcome to Belgium for Round 14 of the Asia-Pacific division for another epic thriller! We hope you enjoy it!

MRL Races Weekly -

Tuesdays: Tier 3 - 3:00 PM EDT/ 9:00 PM CEST
Tuesdays: Americas - 9:00 PM EDT / Wed 3:00 AM CEST
Wednesdays: Tier 2 - 3:00 PM EDT/ 9:00 PM CEST
Thursdays: Tier 1 - 3:00 PM EDT/ 9:00 PM CEST
Saturdays (F1 Weekends): Endurance Series - 5:00 PM EDT/ 11:00 PM CEST
Sundays: Asia-Pacific - 9:30 PM AEST

Interested in joining the MRL or the Misfits Community? Join us on Discord!


Don't miss any race updates by following us on Twitter!


We are proudly partnered with Next Level Racing! Check out their awesome sim-racing setups here:

Are you a league organizer? Check out Racing Hub! The utility tool to help make league operation easy!

#F1 #F1Game #F1League



@misfitsracing

Thumbnails & Season 4 MRL Graphics:

If you enjoyed the video hit that like button and consider subscribing for more racing!
Категория
Триллеры
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика